Marcy Tauskey

Owner

Call for Appointment

Michael Brusco

President

mbrusco@csande.net 

A. James Hite

Vice President

jhite@csande.net

INTEGRATED BUILDING AUTOMATION SYSTEM

Michael Brusco

Department Head

mbrusco@csande.net 

 

Len Oakes

HVAC Sales Engineer

loakes@csande.net 

Shawn Dawson

IBAS Account Manager

sdawson@csande.net 

 

joe price

HVAC Sales Engineer

jprice@csande.net 

Pam Hawley

HVAC Service Coordinator

phawley@csande.net 

 

Bill Rose

HVAC Sales Engineer

brose@csande.net 

Jason Lanz

Integrated Engineer/PM

jlanz@csande.net

 

BOILER SALES - CORPORATE OFFICE

A. James Hite

Department Head

jhite@csande.net 

 

Nancy Gallagher

Boiler Sales Admin Assistant

ngallagher@csande.net 

 

John Mann

Boiler Equipment Sales Manager

jmann@csande.net 

 

Katy Whitehurst

Boiler Sales Admin Assistant

kwhitehurst@csande.net 

 

Jon Fay

Boiler Sales & Project Manager

jfay@csande.net 

 

Shawn Doty

Estimator/Project Coordinator

sdoty@csande.net 

 

BOILER SALES - EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE

300 N. Pottstown Pike, Suite 120 - Exton, PA 19341 - (484) 873-3974

Judd Vail

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

jvail@csande.net

(610) 674-3888

Jared Schmoyer

Mechanical Systems Specialist

jschmoyer@csande.net

(215) 435-6406

BOILER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Tim Fugh

Service Manager

tfugh@csande.net

 

Patty Fickley

Boiler Service Parts

pfickley@csande.net 

Jim Cater

Project Engineer – Service

jcater@csande.net

 

Shawn Kelly

Boiler Service Sales

skelly@csande.net 

 

Terri Sader

Service Coordinator

tsader@csande.net 

 

asme/BOILER REPAIR/MANUFACTURING SHOP

Scott Mitrecic

Shop Manager

smitrecic@csande.net

Alison Tubridy

SHOP Project Coordinator

atubridy@csande.net

PARTS DIVISION

Marianne Dabney

Purchasing Agent

mdabney@csande.net 

Ron Hoffman

Purchasing Agent

rhoffman@csande.net 

BUSINESS & FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Paulette Haas

Office Manager

phaas@csande.net

 

Cathy Stevens

HR Accounting Secretary

cstevens@csande.net 

 

Tammy Higgins

Accounts Payable

thiggins@csande.net

 

Carol Giger

Receptionist/Secretary

cgiger@csande.net 

 

Patty Koglin

Accounts Payable

pkoglin@csande.net 

 

 

Debbie Wells

Accounts Receivable

dwells@csande.net 

 

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Accounts Payable

ap@csande.net 

 

Accounts Receivable

ar@csande.net 

 

HVAC Orders

hvacorders@csande.net 

 

Code Shop

codeshop@csande.net 

 

Purchasing

purchasing@csande.net